Vorstand

Seilzieher-31.jpg
Co. Präsidium

Peter Joller
p.joller@szce.swiss
Seilzieher-27.jpg
Co. Präsidium & Aktuarin

Carmen Rölli
ca.roelli@szce.swiss
Seilzieher-23.jpg
OK-Präsident
Vinzenz Arnold
v.arnold@szce.swiss
Seilzieher-51.jpg
Medien & IT

Stephanie Arnet
s.arnet@szce.swiss
Seilzieher-30.jpg
Kassier

Tanja Vogel
t.vogel@szce.swiss
Seilzieher-35.jpg
Sportchef

Erich Joller
e.joller@szce.swiss
SeilzieherInnen_0007.jpg
Beisitzer

Luca Gernet
l.gernet@szce.swiss