top of page

Funktionäre

Trainer                                                     Erich Joller

580Kg/640Kg/680Kg/U23/Mix 580kg  e.joller@szce.swiss

Coach Elite                                               Franz Steiner

                                                                  f.steiner@szce.swiss

                                                                 

Trainer & Coach Jugend                         Peter Joller

                                                                  p.joller@szce.swiss

                                                                  Elias Koller

                                                                  el.koller@szce.swiss

Trainer & Coach Schüler                        Bruno Steinmann

                                                                  br.steinmann@szce.swiss

                                                                  Daniel Marti

Pressechef                                               Pirmin Steinmann

                                                                  p.steinmann@szce.swiss

Schiedsrichter                                         Bruno Schöpfer

                                                                  Christian Bucher

                                                                  Silvan Steinmann

Turierleiterin                                           Anita Cadonau

                                                                 a.cadonau@szce.swiss

Sponsorenchef                                        Luca Gernet           

                                                                  l.gernet@szce.swiss

bottom of page