Funktionäre

Trainer                                                     Erich Joller

580Kg/640Kg/680Kg/U23/Mix 580kg  e.joller@szce.swiss

                                                                 

Trainer & Coach Jugend                         Lukas Vogel

                                                                  l.vogel@szce.swiss

Trainer & Coach Schüler                        Bruno Steinmann

                                                                  br.steinmann@szce.swiss

Coach 640Kg / 680kg.                            Beat Joller

                                                                  b.joller@szce.swiss

Coach U23 / 580Kg / Mix 580kg            Sepp Kronenberg

                                                                  s.kronenberg@szce.swiss

Pressechef                                               Pirmin Steinmann

                                                                  p.steinmann@szce.swiss

Schiedsrichter                                         Bruno Schöpfer
                                                                  Lukas Erni

                                                                  Christian Bucher

Sponsorenchef                                        Beat Steinmann            

                                                                  b.steinmann@szce.swiss